June 2018

 Saturday 2nd June 2018  Brighouse  1940's market

Saturday 9th June 2018  June Project 2018- Leeds Hyde park Leeds

Saturday 16th June 2018 Knaresborough Framers market

 

July 2018

 Sunday 8th July 2018   Liquorice Festival ....

Saturday 21st July 2018 Knaresborough Framers market

 

 August 2018

 Saturday  18th August 2018 Knaresborough Framers market. 


Bank  Holiday Weekend 

Saturday , Sunday , Monday    Sherburn Craft  Festival 

 

September 2018

Saturday  15th September 2018  Knaresborough Framers Market

 

October 2018

5th October 2018 Light Night Briggate 3pm till 11pM

13TH & 14TH October  2018 . The London Championshion Show,  

 Saturday 20th October 2018 Knaresborough Framers market.

 

 November 2018

 Living North , Newcastle   1st  - 4th November 2018 stand ??

Living North, York Race Course  8th- 11th November 2018 Stand E40

 Saturday 17th November 2018 Knaresborough Framers Market.

 Saturday 24th November 2018  TBC

Sunday 25th November 2018 TBC

 

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018  Knaresborough Xmas

Sunday 2nd December 2018  Knaresborough Xmas

Saturday 15th December 2018 Knaresborough Framers market.